If you react to spirits distilled using wheat or rye, then most gin is not considered to be gluten-free.Henricks Gluten-Free Gin

Here are some gluten-free gin options:

  1. Cold River Gin (potato distilled)
  2. G-Vine (grape-distilled)
  3. Hendrick’s Gin